Free Write

This afternoon, my sister is having her birthday party. Her birthday was March 3rd, but we are just now having her party. Today the girls will all be at our house until 5, and then we will take all of the girls bowling. My sister has invited about 15 girls, so we will have other parents that will help take some of the girls to bowling. My sister has decided that she doesn’t want any presents from her friends, so everyone will bring a toy or food for the animals at the SPCA, instead of a present for Emma. After the party is over, all of the girls will be sleeping at my house for the night. I’m going to have to help my mom take care of the girls and make sure that they are all behaving. I would rather spend my friday doing something else, but I will get paid for helping my mom with all of the girls, so that makes up for it!

Leave a Reply

