Focused Free Write 3/15

This weekend I have another soccer tournament. I am so excited to be playing with my team for another weekend this month. My team has been to may different tournaments, but the one this weekend will be the hardest. We are going to be in Virginia to play this weekend. Our games are really early in the morning, but I will still think its worth getting up and going to play the best sport in the world. I think that my team has a chance of winning htis tournament if we all play our best. Last year my team came in 3rd place, but this year we have a good chance of winning. I can’t wait to play with my team, I just hope that my face doesn’t get burnt like last weekend!

Leave a Reply

