Try it Thursday 3/21

This week I ate at Cheddars for the first time. My meal was really good, but my mom said she didn’t like hers that much. I got a cesar salad, and my mom got a bacon burger. I think that the chicken on my salad was really good and perfectly grilled. I like my chicken grilled a tiny bit, and not that black. Others might disagree because they might like their food grilled a different way, but in my opinion it was perfect. They also put a good amount of cheese on top. Some people might not like a lot of cheese, but I do. If I could eat at Cheddars again sometime, I would go back and get the same meal. 

Leave a Reply

