Focused Free Write 3/28

This weekend is the first weekend that I haven’t had soccer. The past four weekends I have been away in other states playing soccer. The first tournament was in Virginia, the second one was in Maryland, the third one was in New Jersey, and the one last weekend was in Virginia. I love going away to soccer tournaments, but four weeks in a row is enough for me. My legs hurt so bad, so this weekend will be my first weekend that I actually get some rest. I also haven’t been able to do many things with friends the last couple weekends, so Im excited to have a sleepover this weekend and see all of my friends again. I hope that my weekend goes good, and I also can’t wait to see my family on Sunday for Easter. 

Leave a Reply

