This One Day

This one day I went to the beach in the Outer Banks. When I walked to the beach, there was jelly fish everywhere and there was no sand in sight. In fear of the jelly fishwent turned around to go back hoto tab my beach house, and a huge jelly fish was behind me, slowly moving towards me. I was completely stuck And I had nowhere to go. Out of nowhere, Zaria dropped a rope out of a helicopter and saved meBowery most definitely best friends, and she did save my life. Then we flew to the mall and went shopping. 

Leave a Reply

