Good times

One of the happiest times I’ve ever had was when my little sister was born. I had always wanted a little sister and I finally had one. The first time I saw her it was late at night, and I got to hold her for the first time. Weeks earlier I had picked out an outfit for her, and when my sister came back from the doctors she was dressed in that outfit that I got for her. My mom and dad had chose the outfit I got her just to make me happy. Her middle name is May, which is my birthday month and was also named after my birthday month since I didn’t get to have a say in her first name. 

Leave a Reply

