Try it Thursday

Yesterday i tried the new black water. The water is actually black, but it doesn’t stain your teeth or anything. I think that the water tasted just the same, and it was refreshing. Overall I think that the product is a good choice to be made. Lots of people are trying it, and they all have said that they like it. However, I do see some negatives about the black water. The water has a different texture than normal water, and it makes it feel really weird in your mouth. Also, I haven’t tried this but I heard that if you spill the water it cleans up for the most part, but some black is left behind. Other than those two things, I really liked the water, and it was very refreshing. 

Leave a Reply

