Focused Free Write

Over the weekend I was sick, and I haven’t gotten that much better since Friday. I think that some of the reason that I’m sick is my allergies, but another part is breathing and having a fever. Friday when we checked, my temperature was over 100 degrees. Usually if its even close to 100 degrees, you can go to the doctors and it serious, but mine was over 100 degrees. When I was sick Friday, I couldn’t even move from the couch. When I could try to stand up, I could just fall over because I was so light headed. I’m still a little light headed today, but I’m feeling much better than I was Friday. Im glad to be back to school today, but having a day off was nice. 

Leave a Reply

