Focused Free Write

Today after school Zaria and I will be going home with my brother, and then going out to get something to eat for lunch. Im really excited for today because this is the first half day that we have had in a while, and Im happy to be out of school early. I think that today should be fun because I have a ton of events planned for today that will be a lot of fun to do. After we go out to get lunch, Zaria and I will be running around my neighborhood with some friends for a while, and then we will be going back to my house and probably getting ready to go shopping a little. After we go shopping we will go to Rita’s and then hang out for a while until we have to go to sleep. I love half days, and I can’t wait to get started on my half day! 

Leave a Reply

